2 weeks

Here is about two more weeks left in this year, it has me thinking how can I improve, how do I get better how do reach my goals.

I am trying to plan it out, there is so much to do being and adult, so much figure out and where to go from there. 

I feel really misunderstood and under that umbrella of first and last chances, I say something it’s wrong I say to much or want anything and I struck out. I just don’t know what to do anymore, it feels like I have always missed the train, and maybe it’s just me l, maybe it has always been me and I just didn’t get it I try to leave the anger behind and it never really goes away.

I don’t know if it’s the loneliness or the depression they feel the same and I am slowly breaking and feeling like I am loosing my hold on everything and at times reality, so what’s hilarious now me trying to manage or more to the point not falling apart, that I am losing my therapist, people are changing more and more and I don’t fit like I thought I used to and I guess I am the last one on the starting block to get running and get going, cause it’s changing and ending, it gets worse and rough.

Leave a Reply

