It’s a new year

There is so much more to accomplish so much more that needs to change, let my mind go through the woods and to the clearing, I can rule the world and first it starts with my world.

Then I learned that my heart that my souls has so many layers, wrapped with dark silks. I am blessed I am cursed, I exist in strange places, I can be more I can be less, but caught is what you’ll be. I am balance I am chaos, I am one in the same and it can’t be denied it can’t be stopped it can’t be pushed back. 

Resist me is what you will do, but I won’t stop pursing you, it’s in my nature, yet after the day I come to my senses realize I care realize it for the best understand that I…

Leave a Reply

