4/9/2017

I had a dream, that I was in a sexual relationship with one guy lusting after another and I liked the guy I was with hoping to start something serious with him, but he wrote a letter about everything he hated about me and it really hit me hard and hurt my feelings, also in this same dream talked about how aweful the sex was.

Naturally you ration why don’t you tell me how you feel? Then you realize that is just a normal response with people nowadays, tolerate till you hate someone. It’s like you have to work up to being honest. 

In that dream, I am getting under the cover oral, as the other guy and I can only assume he is a friend of the guy I am with or something, keeps peaking under the covers before the guy I am with tells me he hates me, and then I end up having sex with the other guy, it’s hard to follow, I just know that I feel pained so much pain feeling that I won’t be able to have a successful relationship with a guy or maybe anyone, that maybe that hate is not other people it’s my hate and shame for myself how I feel and still feel, inadequate on every parameter.

Leave a Reply

