4/25/2017

I want men to leave me the fuck alone, now I know what women have had to deal with. Men are the most problematic species on the face of the earth and at this point no matter how much dick I have sucked or men I have fucked I would rather date and marry a woman than deal with another man terrorizing my life with their bullshit.

I can’t believe that I would get asked a question as to why I want to suck a guys dick when you are the guy who put out the post to get your dick sucked in the first place, then ask me why. The reason is obvious when I replied. So then I have to tell this ass like I tell so many others that my mouth does the talking I am not hear to describe a blowjob, I didn’t come here for a date, so if your not interested don’t waste my time.

That is the common theme dealing with young men and men in general in the gay community and finally I just decided to get off the train that is one day going to derail. The reason why a majority of this situation is my fault because I let my addiction and my weak ass nature get into every situation with men. I am to smart, too good looking, to be asked basic ass questions from men who can show their penis but not their face. So when people wise up and expect more maybe they can get the relationships they want. Me, I don’t want anything further from men they have nothing to give to me, they have done more harm to my life than benefit from it, not including therapist. I am just done, done, done, done, thank you and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

