5/13/2017

I am getting ready to go on a family vacation without my mom, she is sick and she has an infection and fluid around her heart, it leaves me feeling weird and apprehensive to leave her behind. I feel uneasy because if something happens, I will be very angry. There are things I just can’t prevent, I just realized I am ill equipped to be on my own, survive on my own, because we do so many family related things which is not a problem but for me I have not ventured long enough on my own two feet to feel like I can say to life I have got this and I will be ok no matter what happens. So I am scared to leave her behind, I have not grown up enough.

Leave a Reply

