6/9/2017

I have not written in a while and I have so much going on. I have been at a lost for words because I just want things in my life to feel less lonely to work. Instead I have just been riddled with problems and it’s not as easy as I thought to get a clean slate, it takes time. 

It’s all about attitude, mine has gone from positive to negative and I just want my mind made up as to who I am and what I want. I don’t want to be a problem for myself and others. 

It feels like the more I deny that I am gay the lonelier I get, but the more I try and embrace it, I never feel full, I just feel lonely even more. I hate it, but that’s where I am at, still trying to get better and it’s gets harder, and then more depression comes through, so I try and stay as occupied as possible.

Trying to move forward, alone but forward.

Leave a Reply

